Ottawa Chapter - Board members

Vice-President: Jean-Charles Plante, RSM Canada
Treasurer: Supriya Rao, ZetaTango Technology

Director: Nicole Primeau, Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Director: Steve Kirk, Global Affairs Canada
Director: Chris Pierre, KeyNorth Professional Services
Director: Pavithra Chandramouli, Deloitte
Director: Alexandre Sauve, KPMG
Stéphanie Bibeau

Contact the ACFE Ottawa Chapter


Association of Certified Fraud Examiners - Ottawa Chapter
PO Box 55118
240 Sparks Street
Ottawa Ontario K1P 1A1


Phone: 613-716-2233

 Find a CFE:

A number of Certified Fraud Examiners are available for independent assignments and consultations around the world.
CFEs possess the knowledge and experience to assist in the prevention and detection of fraud, resolve allegations of fraud from inception to disposition, gather evidence, take statements, write reports and testify to findings.

If you are looking for a CFE, please search the ACFE Directory:

Copyright © 2019
Association of Certified Fraud Examiners Ottawa Chapter
P.O. Box 55118 ӏ 240 Sparks Street ӏ Ottawa Ontario K1P 1A1 
P: 613-716-2233 ӏ E:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software